monday pretties

I’ll try to spend some time Monday morning to show you what I’ve been collecting over at Pinterest. More goodies await you there – go, quickly, and check it out.

I think this dress and these shoes would be the perfect work outfit.

{sources || dress: ModCloth || shoes: Ruche, and sadly not available any longer}

Our next house will have a dedicated library, with a comfy chair for reading. Over the chair I would hang this mobile, and keep all of my knickknacks in the card catalog.

{sources || mobile: Shophouse, via Making it Lovely || cabinet: Target. Yes, really.}

And of course, we all need a little cute.

{source: seen on Jezebel}

One thought on “monday pretties

  1. Those shoes are awesome! And somewhere I have instructions for turning a book into funky sculptural art–I’ll have to dig that out for you. Oh, and who doesn’t love an old card catalog????

Leave a Reply

